Home > Friends > Athol Quits His Day Job

Athol Quits His Day Job

I saw this earlier this morning and it made my day. No, it made my week.

Anyway… a year ago Jennifer and I were all but filing for bankruptcy and that was even after strip mining my 401k, checking the couch for change and deferring the taxes. If the Primer didn’t sell, we were going to be totally hosed. I seriously love my readers. Seriously, seriously, seriously love my readers. Which means my next news is kind of amazing…

…I’m quitting my day job.

Congratulations, Athol. Here’s hoping you save many, many more marriages and make a shitload of money doing it.

Categories: Friends
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 28 other followers

